Straight From the Heart

I want this blog to be all about the truth. About what’s really going on in our lives. Our struggles, fears, and failures. Successes, dreams, and reality. I want to be real with you. I want to write about what I’m really thinking rather than what I know I should be doing and thinking. I always know the right thing but sometimes I get caught doing the wrong one. What better way to sum it up is by writing about it rather than avoiding it.

I wanna be real with you, is now the theme of this blog.

Leave a Reply

