What I Believe

I believe family is the second most precious gift. The ones who love you no matter your mistakes or how much you disappoint. 

I believe there is good in everyone. Everyone. 

I believe all sin is equal. 

I believe in second chances. 

I believe everyone is of worth and should be treated well. I know I need to be reminded of this.  

I believe Christ paid the ultimate sacrifice and died on the cross in order to save us. 

I believe music is good for the soul and can help those depressed. 

I believe the world can be changed through writing. 

I believe friends are here to support us and steer us in the right direction. Ultimately though, it’s up to us.

I believe random acts of kindness can change someone’s day, or possibly life. 

I believe in independence. Learning to do things on your own and relying on yourself.

I believe in being a lifelong learner. 

I believe high school is overrated. 

I believe we’re put through challenges to help us learn.  

I believe in finding joy in the simple things. 

Because knowing what you believe in is important. What are some things you believe in?

Leave a Reply

