Busy Busy Bee

Change the oil.

Petsit.

Class.

Homework.

Birthday party.

Petsit again.

Work.

Sleep?

Get headlight fixed.

Study.

Babysit.

Work again.

Eat?

Workout.

Class again.

More homework.

Work.

Social life?

I’ve discovered my days have recently been filled to the brim, especially this past week or two.

Trying to keep up with all of it has been overwhelming, but also nice to be busy. To have a purpose.

However, I do miss my alone time. My blogging. My long showers. Reading. Binge watching a t.v. series.

When the days, weeks, or months get crazy busy what do you do to make room for alone time?  Or possibly time with your friends?

I’m looking forward to a more laid back week coming up, and ending it with a trip to the family cabin! 🙂

Leave a Reply

